Login



Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :

TLA's FEATURED ARTIST!





Reviews
Reviews
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 True Hip-Hop Rap from New Dead Prez Outlawz CD 05/28/06 Gza Genius ID2664 5098
2 Hip-Hop Rap Review Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory Pt 1 12/15/05 Gza ID2204 4754
3 Review of the Hip-Hop Rap Legend 'Biggie' Book 11/28/05 Robert ID2146 5400
4 Twista - The Day After - Hip-Hop Rap Album Review 11/27/05 Gza Genius ID2145 5278
5 Crooked I - Young Boss Vol2 - RapHip-Hop Mixtape Review 11/22/05 Gza Genius ID2139 5397
6 STREET TALK - Hip-Hop Urban Slanguage Review 11/12/05 Robert ID2100 7176
7 Hip-Hop DVD Generates Great Rap Memories 10/12/05 Robert ID1979 4978
8 New DVD Generates Great Rap Memories - Review 10/12/05 Robert ID1978 4530
9 Review Late Rap Artist Tupac Inspired The Rose-Vol2 09/16/05 Robert ID1896 5664
10 Rap Review Eternal E The Best Of Eazy-E 08/28/05 Robert ID1841 5628
11 Rap CD Review Kurupt - 'Against Tha Grain 08/21/05 Robert ID1823 3373
12 NYC Hip-Hop Gets Some Anger Management 08/09/05 Keith ID1777 3412
13 Review Motown Remixed With Hip-Hop Beats 05/31/05 Robert ID1468 4009
14 Rap History The Very Best Of Death Row Review 04/25/05 Robert ID1261 3998
15 Outlawz 4 Life Latest Rap CD Review 04/25/05 Robert ID1257 3376
16 Review of Will Smith 'Lost and Found 03/31/05 Robert ID1092 3312
17 1st Season Of Pimp My Ride DVD Review 03/21/05 Robert ID1031 3268
18 The Ill List DVD Vol1 - Review 03/14/05 Robert ID1002 3419
19 KEV - 'Street Trophy' Review 02/14/05 Robert ID877 3540
20 'Bone Brothers' Review 01/28/05 Robert ID784 3161
21 The Game 'The Documentary' Review 01/19/05 Robert ID728 3235
22 Review - Loyal to the Game 12/17/04 Robert ID585 3481
23 RZA - Birth Of A Prince 10/25/04 Robert ID457 3651
24 Review The Battle For LA - Footsoldiers Vol1 09/26/04 Westside ID59 3254
25 Tupac Resurrection Movie Review 09/26/04 Westside ID58 3181
26 Tupac Resurrection Special 09/26/04 Westside ID57 4632
 
Reviews

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected]
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2019 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved