Login



Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :

TLA's FEATURED ARTIST!





Reviews
Reviews
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 True Hip-Hop Rap from New Dead Prez Outlawz CD 05/28/06 Gza Genius ID2664 6496
2 Hip-Hop Rap Review Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory Pt 1 12/15/05 Gza ID2204 5712
3 Review of the Hip-Hop Rap Legend 'Biggie' Book 11/28/05 Robert ID2146 6477
4 Twista - The Day After - Hip-Hop Rap Album Review 11/27/05 Gza Genius ID2145 6245
5 Crooked I - Young Boss Vol2 - RapHip-Hop Mixtape Review 11/22/05 Gza Genius ID2139 6430
6 STREET TALK - Hip-Hop Urban Slanguage Review 11/12/05 Robert ID2100 8592
7 Hip-Hop DVD Generates Great Rap Memories 10/12/05 Robert ID1979 6295
8 New DVD Generates Great Rap Memories - Review 10/12/05 Robert ID1978 5450
9 Review Late Rap Artist Tupac Inspired The Rose-Vol2 09/16/05 Robert ID1896 7202
10 Rap Review Eternal E The Best Of Eazy-E 08/28/05 Robert ID1841 7188
11 Rap CD Review Kurupt - 'Against Tha Grain 08/21/05 Robert ID1823 4343
12 NYC Hip-Hop Gets Some Anger Management 08/09/05 Keith ID1777 4356
13 Review Motown Remixed With Hip-Hop Beats 05/31/05 Robert ID1468 5338
14 Rap History The Very Best Of Death Row Review 04/25/05 Robert ID1261 5048
15 Outlawz 4 Life Latest Rap CD Review 04/25/05 Robert ID1257 4299
16 Review of Will Smith 'Lost and Found 03/31/05 Robert ID1092 4350
17 1st Season Of Pimp My Ride DVD Review 03/21/05 Robert ID1031 4260
18 The Ill List DVD Vol1 - Review 03/14/05 Robert ID1002 4572
19 KEV - 'Street Trophy' Review 02/14/05 Robert ID877 4515
20 'Bone Brothers' Review 01/28/05 Robert ID784 4090
21 The Game 'The Documentary' Review 01/19/05 Robert ID728 4156
22 Review - Loyal to the Game 12/17/04 Robert ID585 4629
23 RZA - Birth Of A Prince 10/25/04 Robert ID457 4634
24 Review The Battle For LA - Footsoldiers Vol1 09/26/04 Westside ID59 4248
25 Tupac Resurrection Movie Review 09/26/04 Westside ID58 4037
26 Tupac Resurrection Special 09/26/04 Westside ID57 5670
 
Reviews

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected]
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2021 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved