Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Shock G - Fear Of A Mixed Planet
Shock G - Fear Of A Mixed Planet PDF Print E-mail
Written by Westside ID67   
Sunday, 26 September 2004 08:48








Check out  http://www.shockg.com/

Shock G, the man who along with his Digital Underground introduced Tupac to the world , has just released a solo album.

Here is the tracklist.

1. Keep It Beautiful
2. Cherry Flava''d Email
3. Wee Som Hustlas
4. Cinnamon Waves
5. Hol Me Down Up
6. Let's Go
7. My Opinion
8. Who's Clean
9. Fear Of A Mixed Planet
10. Gotchoo
11. The Rime In The Mochanut
12. Perfect Life
13. We''re All Killaz
14. Baby You Okay?
15. Sunshine Rhyme
16. Clev MC
17. Your Sun iz A Pimp

Current Releases Shock G - Fear Of A Mixed Planet

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2023 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved