Shock G - Fear Of A Mixed Planet Print
Written by Westside ID67   
Sunday, 26 September 2004 08:48








Check out

Shock G, the man who along with his Digital Underground introduced Tupac to the world , has just released a solo album.

Here is the tracklist.

1. Keep It Beautiful
2. Cherry Flava''d Email
3. Wee Som Hustlas
4. Cinnamon Waves
5. Hol Me Down Up
6. Let's Go
7. My Opinion
8. Who's Clean
9. Fear Of A Mixed Planet
10. Gotchoo
11. The Rime In The Mochanut
12. Perfect Life
13. We''re All Killaz
14. Baby You Okay?
15. Sunshine Rhyme
16. Clev MC
17. Your Sun iz A Pimp