Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Rap Artist Kurupt Drops New Album Aug 23rd
Rap Artist Kurupt Drops New Album Aug 23rd PDF Print E-mail
Written by Robert ID1738   
Monday, 01 August 2005 23:43

The long awaited release from Death Row Records rap artist Kurupt in on the horizon. August 23rd, hip-hop rap mogul and CEO Suge Knight and his Legendary Death Row Records will release the long awaited album from west coast rap artist and Row member Kurupt. The album title is ''Against Tha Grain''.

The release of this album has been widely anticipated by west coast hip-hop and rap fans, and now it will be a reality on August 23rd.

Here is the track listing for our upcoming release Kurupt ''Against Tha Grain''. The album features appearances from hip-hop rap heavy weights such as Tupac (2pac), Dave Holister, Tri, Tone, M.O.P, Eastwood and more. The album will be in stores August 23rd.

 1. Intro

 2. Speak On It feat. Val C

 3. Anarchy ''87

 4. Throw Back Muzic ''86

 5. Deep Dishes

 6. Stalkin

 7. Can U Feel It featuring Potion

 8. Slide N Slide Out featuring Eastwood, Big Tri, Young Tone

 9. I''m Back

10. Jealousy feat. Roscoe, MOP

11. Tha Past feat. Dave Holister

12. My Homeboys (Back to Back) feat. 2Pac, Eastwood

13. Bullshit and Nonsense feat. Spider, Eastwood

14. Calico feat. Dayton Family

15. Hustlin feat. Big Tri, Young Tone

16. It's A Wrap

17. You Fuckin With The Best

18. Outro

The album can be pre-ordered HERE.

Current Releases Rap Artist Kurupt Drops New Album Aug 23rd

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved