Rap Artist Kurupt Drops New Album Aug 23rd Print
Written by Robert ID1738   
Monday, 01 August 2005 23:43

The long awaited release from Death Row Records rap artist Kurupt in on the horizon. August 23rd, hip-hop rap mogul and CEO Suge Knight and his Legendary Death Row Records will release the long awaited album from west coast rap artist and Row member Kurupt. The album title is ''Against Tha Grain''.

The release of this album has been widely anticipated by west coast hip-hop and rap fans, and now it will be a reality on August 23rd.

Here is the track listing for our upcoming release Kurupt ''Against Tha Grain''. The album features appearances from hip-hop rap heavy weights such as Tupac (2pac), Dave Holister, Tri, Tone, M.O.P, Eastwood and more. The album will be in stores August 23rd.

 1. Intro

 2. Speak On It feat. Val C

 3. Anarchy ''87

 4. Throw Back Muzic ''86

 5. Deep Dishes

 6. Stalkin

 7. Can U Feel It featuring Potion

 8. Slide N Slide Out featuring Eastwood, Big Tri, Young Tone

 9. I''m Back

10. Jealousy feat. Roscoe, MOP

11. Tha Past feat. Dave Holister

12. My Homeboys (Back to Back) feat. 2Pac, Eastwood

13. Bullshit and Nonsense feat. Spider, Eastwood

14. Calico feat. Dayton Family

15. Hustlin feat. Big Tri, Young Tone

16. It's A Wrap

17. You Fuckin With The Best

18. Outro

The album can be pre-ordered HERE.