Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


News Squeak Ru Enlists Hip Hop Legend Ice Cube Others for FATWORLD
Squeak Ru Enlists Hip Hop Legend Ice Cube Others for FATWORLD PDF Print E-mail
Written by Robert ID4479   
Sunday, 10 August 2008 23:41

Notable West coast hip hop MC Squeak Ru, from the infamous hip hop / rap group AllFrumTha I, from Inglewood Ca.; has launched FatWorld Entertainment in conjunction with the management company Bonicals Ent Inc to release his solo music in physical and digital only formats.

Squeak Ru’s hip hop classic anthem "County Jail" featuring legendary hip hop / rap lyricist Ice Cube is still a steady radio recurrent single and his unique voice and flow has been heard on legendary hip hop and rap albums from Westside Connection, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, MC Eiht, WC, Mack 10, Kam, YoYo, Master P, Naughty By Nature, Petey Pablo, DJ Quik, The Reputables and more.

Squeak Ru has worked with West Coast powerhouses Priority Records and Marion ‘Suge’ Knights Death Row Records and now is poised to break open doing things his way with FatWorld Entertainment, signing with DMAFT Records to release his solo debut "FatWorld" and the companion iTunes exclusive "Digital FatWorld 2".

Continuing their ongoing collaborations that goes back to 1996, the legendary hip hop lyricist and icon Ice Cube is featured on the instant anthem "Cali Boy".

Also, "Bellybuttion" has been a hit with the ladies in Squeak's live shows playing dates with G.Malone and Suga Free. ''FatWorld" also features hip hop notables MC Eiht, G-Luv, Damani and more. Aiming to rise above the usual, usher in a fresh new West Coast direction and reflect where his head is at in 2008, Squeak enlisted the very latest new West producers, B-Nasty, Mansur, Bank & Doe and Mr. Payback to power his solo sound.

Squeak Ru is managed by Bonicals Ent Inc. (www.myspace.com/bonicalsinc ). Bonicals Ent Inc. President Roger Willis said on working with Squeak, "One of the reasons Squeak Ru was signed to Bonicals was the direction he was going with his music. Another reason was being up for the challenge of working hard and just being open minded and being willing to listen to any suggestions that he thought would help his career be a success".

For more on Squeak Ru please visit -  www.myspace.com/squeakru  and www.youtube.com/squeakru

Full album is streaming now at www.dmaft.com


1 Welcome To The FatWorld Intro

2 Big Body 

3 Bellybutton featuring G-Luv 

4 What I Like

4 Respect featuring G-Luv

5 Sipp''On featuring MC Eiht and Damani

6 Gangsta

7 Money

8 Ordinary featuring Mike Kamilleon  

9 Voice Mail Skit

10 Feel

11 Noth''n

12 California

13 Lil Homie

14 Cali Boy featuring Ice Cube and G-Luv

15 Rainy Days

16 West Coast Activity featuring The Reputables

17 Love ''N My Life


1 FatWorld 2

2 Ain''t Gangsta

3 Yo B**** featuring Twisted   

4 Respect featuring G-Luv

5 Oh! featuring Treach

6 Homegirl featuring Ms Toi & Lady Tee

7 Killa

8 B**** N****

9 Kill''n Me

10 I Wonder

11 No More Mr. Nice Guy

12 Can''t F*** Wit The Ru

News Squeak Ru Enlists Hip Hop Legend Ice Cube Others for FATWORLD

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved