Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


News Hip Hop Mogul Master P Re-Releases 'Ghetto D
Hip Hop Mogul Master P Re-Releases 'Ghetto D PDF Print E-mail
Written by Robert ID3635   
Saturday, 28 April 2007 08:20

Percy Robert Miller is a hip hop artist entrepreneur, businessman, marketing expert, and hip hop / rap record label founder.

Better known in hip hop culture as Master P, he has announced that he will re-release his album ‘Ghetto D’, in a 10th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in 1997, ‘Ghetto D’ at the last RIAA certification had sold over 3,000,000 copies. Not bad for a hip hop / rap album to go platinum three times.

Ghetto D: 10th Anniversary Edition will include four bonus tracks that are previously unreleased.

There were many hip hop singles on the album, some of which were :"Make em say uhhh”, "Ghetto D", "I miss my homies", "Bourbons & Lacs", "Lets get em" & "Weed and Money". Older hip hop heads will remember them and younger hip hop heads should check them out. Master P has been in the hip hop game since 1990 and has traveled many roads in hip hop and beyond.

Ghetto D: 10th Anniversary Edition will be released on May 8th thru Capitol/Priority/No Limit Records.


Disc 1: Original Ghetto D

 1. Ghetto D w/ C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker

 2. Let’s Get ‘Em w/ Mystikal, Silkk the Shocker

 3. I Miss My Homies w/ Pimp C, Silkk the Shocker

 4. We Riders w/ Mac

 5. Throw ‘Em Up w/ Kane & Abel

 6. Tryin 2 Do Something w/ Fiend, Mac

 7. Plan B w/ Mia X

 8. Weed & Money w/ Silk the Shocker

 9. Captain Kirk w/ Fiend, Silkk the Shocker

10. Stop Hatin w/ Fiend, Silkk the Shocker

11. Eyes On Your Enemies w/ Silkk the Shocker

12. Make ‘Em Say Ugh w/ Fiend, Silkk the Shocker

13. Going Through Somethangs w/ Big Ed, Serv-On

14. Only Time Will Tell w/ Mac

15. After Dollars, No Cents w/ Silkk the Shocker

16. Gangstas Need Love w/ Silkk the Shocker

17. Pass Me Da Green w/ C-Murder, Prime Suspect

18. Come And Get Some w/ C-Murder, Prime Suspect

19. Burbons And Lacs w/ Silkk the Shocker, Lil’ Gottie

Disc 2: Previously Unreleased or Unavailable Bonus Tracks

1. Weed & Hennessey w/ C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker

2. Scream (Previously Unreleased) w/ Silkk the Shocker

3. Playa For Life w/ Rappin 4-Tay

4. Make ‘Em Say Ugh (Instrumental)


News Hip Hop Mogul Master P Re-Releases 'Ghetto D

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved