Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


News Spice 1 Returns
Spice 1 Returns PDF Print E-mail
Written by GzaGenius ID695   
Monday, 10 January 2005 20:30

West coast rap artist Spice 1 returns with another heater.  This time, he went in the studio and banged out 16 Brand New tracks.  Unlike his previous release's, where old material had been used, this album is all new material from the Black bossalini himself.

If you''ve had doubts about Spice's recent material, doubt no more. Go cop this on January 25th and see why the whole bay is on the come up again. Support the west coast artist.


Tracklist (unofficial)


Spice 1 - Dying 2 Ball:

Track Listing:
1. Dyin'' 2 Ball
2. It's A Shame
3. Gangster As I Wanna Be
4. She Got Hydraulics On It
5. Rude Boy
6. Fake Ass Gangster
7. Character
8. Thug In Me
9. Candy
10. She's So Fly
11. Gangsta Girl
12. Da Ghetto
13. Cold Of The Streets
14. Thug Thang
15. Give A Dog A Bone

16. Uknown

News Spice 1 Returns

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected]
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2020 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved