Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Giveaways Totally Hits 2005 CD Give Away
Totally Hits 2005 CD Give Away PDF Print E-mail
Written by Site Admin. ID1349   
Wednesday, 11 May 2005 05:48

This give away has ended. Thanks to all who entered.

Winners are being notified by email.

Thanks to Special Ops Media, Warner Strategic Marketing, BMG Strategic Marketing we are pleased to announce our new give away of copies of ‘TOTALLY HITS 2005’.

Register This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  . The give away will end June 11th,2005. Mention TOTALLY HITS in your registration email. Winners will be notified by email. This album contains a lot of great people including some great names from the rap and hip-hop arena and R&B fields. See the link at the bottom for The Totally Hits Homepage featuring a media player including audio, video, and photos.

Check it out and get your entries in.

Warner Strategic Marketing teams up once again with BMG Strategic Marketing to present ‘TOTALLY HITS 2005’, the latest edition of the platinum series, offering 20 of the year's hottest chart-topping tracks.

Presenting a diverse collection of today's biggest artists and songs from across the musical divides, ‘TOTALLY HITS 2005’ gathers an array of current hits, including American Idol sensation Kelly Clarkson's "Since U Been Gone," best new artist Grammy-winner Maroon 5's "Sunday Morning," Mario's #1 smash hit "Let Me Love You," and newcomer Ciara featuring Missy Elliott in "1,2 Step."

Due May 17 at all traditional retail outlets, ‘TOTALLY HITS 2005’ includes hit-maker Avril Lavigne's latest "Nobody's Home," hip-hop anthem "Let's Go" from rap artist Trick Daddy featuring rap artist Big D & Twista, and Alicia Keys'' hit single "Karma" off the Grammy Award winning album Diary of Alicia Keys.

Also featured are up and coming singer/songwriter Gavin DeGraw with the theme song from the WB hit series One Tree Hill, "I Don''t Want To Be," sultry R&B tenderfoot Tweet featuring Missy Elliott in "Turn Da Lights Off," guitar-toting Texas native Ryan Cabrera's "True," and the reputed southern hip-hop trio Trillville with "Some Cut," featuring Cutty.

Emerging artist Anthony Hamilton adds the soulful "Charlene" to the mix alongside Philadelphia native Cassidy's "I''m a Hustla," Rupee's reggae dance-groove "Tempted to Touch," the casual Californian sound of Tyler Hilton's "When It Comes," and the newest American Idol, Fantasia with "Truth Is." Hip-hop veteran East Coast rap artist Fat Joe brings "So Much More" to the list, while T.I. adds "Bring Em Out" off his chart topping R&B album Urban Legend. Perennial hip-hop star Fabolous offers his new hit single "Breathe" and Simple Plan tags on the pop punk anthem "Shut Up!"  

Started as a joint venture between BMG and Warner Music Group in 1999, the Totally Hits series has sold more than 11 million copies and continues to grow.

TOTALLY HITS 2005 Track Listing

1. Kelly Clarkson                         Since U Been Gone

2. Gavin DeGraw                           I Don''t Want To Be

3. Mario                                  Let Me Love You

4. Ciara featuring Missy Elliott          1, 2 Step

5. Alicia Keys                            Karma

6. Fat Joe                                So Much More

7. Trillville featuring Cutty             Some Cut

8. T.I.                                   Bring Em Out

9. Fabolous                               Breathe

10. Fantasia                              Truth Is

11. Maroon 5                              Sunday Morning

12. Ryan Cabrera                          True

13. Avril Lavigne                         Nobody's Home

14. Simple Plan                           Shut Up

15. Trick Daddy featuring Big D & Twista  Let's Go

16. Cassidy                               I''m A Hustla

17. Rupee                                 Tempted To Touch

18. Tyler Hilton                          When It Comes

19. Anthony Hamilton                      Charlene

20. Tweet featuring Missy Elliott         Turn Da Lights Off

Click HERE for The Totally Hits Homepage features a media player including audio, video, and photos and ordering information.

Giveaways Totally Hits 2005 CD Give Away

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2023 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved