Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Giveaways Wu Tang's 'Disciples of the 36 Chambers
Wu Tang's 'Disciples of the 36 Chambers PDF Print E-mail
Written by Site Admin. ID259   
Tuesday, 26 October 2004 04:29




''THANKS’ to Sanctuary Records for sponsoring this Give Away



In support of Wu-Tang’s Newly released CD & DVD “Disciples of the 36 Chambers”, our latest give away is copies of the cd and dvd.

Watch for our upcoming interview with Inspectah Deck of the Wu Tang.

Register by sending in your email below.

All winners will be notified by the site. Date for the end of this Give Away is November 27th 2004

Click here to register for give away.

Wu-Tang Clan has released a new CD plus a DVD containing live performances from their concert in San Bernardino, CA on July 17, 2004. The album and DVD is in stores now and are both called Disciples Of The 36 Chambers: Chapter 1.

Besides 34 different songs, the DVD contains many bonuses including never before seen footage from the archives plus interviews from the day of the show.
The DVD also has many bonus features including never before seen archival footage and interviews from day of show (with all members except ODB and GZA).

However the CD version contains 27 tracks, but has two different bonuses: the never before released video from RZA for the song Chi Kung and the video Grits with Masta Killa.

DVD track listing:

01 : Bring Da Ruckus
02 : Da Mystery Of Chessboxin''
03 : Clan In Da Front
04 : C.R.E.A.M.
05 : Wu-Tang Clan Ain''t Nuthin'' Ta F'' Wit
06 : Shame On A Nigga
07 : Ghost Deini
08 : Reunited
09 : Duel Of The Iron Mic
10 : For Heavens Sake
11 : Criminology
12 : Incarcerated Scarfaces
13 : Brooklyn Zoo
14 : Grid Iron Rap
15 : Bring The Pain
16 : It's Yourz
17 : Liquid Swords
18 : One Blood Under W
19 : Ice Cream
20 : Triumph
21 : Da Rockwilder
22 : Cherchez LaGhost
23 : Careful (Click, Click)
24 : In The Hood
25 : Run (The Pillage)
26 : Run (The Pretty Toney Album)
27 : Tearz
28 : M.E.T.H.O.D. Man
29 : Dog Shit
30 : Shimmy Shimmy Ya
31 : Y''All Been Warned
32 : 4th Chamber
33 : Gravel Pit
34 : Do You Really (Thang, Thang)

CD track listing:

01 : Bring Da Ruckus
02 : Da Mystery Of Chessboxin''
03 : Clan In Da Front
04 : C.R.E.A.M.
05 : Wu-Tang Clan Ain''t Nuthin'' Ta F'' Wit
06 : Shame On A Nigga
07 : Ghost Deini
08 : Reunited
09 : For Heavens Sake
10 : Criminology
11 : Incarcerated Scarfaces
12 : Brooklyn Zoo
13 : Bring The Pain
14 : It's Yourz
15 : Liquid Swords
16 : One Blood Under W
17 : Ice Cream
18 : Triumph
19 : In The Hood
20 : Run (The Pillage)
21 : Run (The Pretty Toney Album)
22 : Tearz
23 : M.E.T.H.O.D. Man
24 : Dog Shit
25 : Shimmy Shimmy Ya
26 : Y''All Been Warned
27 : Gravel Pit


Giveaways Wu Tang's 'Disciples of the 36 Chambers

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved