Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases The Game - The Documentary
The Game - The Documentary PDF Print E-mail
Written by Staff ID729   
Monday, 17 January 2005 05:04

Tracklisting for "The Documentary":

01. Intro (Produced By Dr. Dre & Che Vicious)

02. Westside Story (Feat. 50 Cent) (Prod. By Dr. Dre & Scott Storch)

03. Dreams (Produced By Kanye West)

04. Hate It Or Love It (Feat. 50 Cent) (Produced By Cool & Dre)

05. Higher (Produced By Dr. Dre & Mark Batson)

06. How We Do (Feat. 50 Cent) (Produced By Dr. Dre & Mike Elizondo)

07. Don''t Need Your Love (Feat. Faith Evans) (Produced By Havoc)

08. Church For Thugs (Produced By Just Blaze)

09. Put You On The Game (Produced By Timbaland)

10. Start From Scratch (Feat. Marsha Of Floetry) (Produced By Dr. Dre & Scott Storch)

11. The Documentary (Produced By Jeff Bhasker)

12. Runnin'' (Feat. Tony Yayo)(Produced By Hi-Tek)

13. No More Fun And Games (Produced By Just Blaze)

14. We Ain''t (Feat. Eminem) (Produced By Eminem)

15. Where I''m From (Feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced By Focus)

16. Special (Feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced By Needlz)

17. Don''t Worry (Ft. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Dr. Dre & Mike Elizondo)

18. Like Father, Like Son (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. By Buckwild)

Current Releases The Game - The Documentary

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2023 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved