Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Rap Artist Mack 10 Drops 'Hustla's Handbook' 927
Rap Artist Mack 10 Drops 'Hustla's Handbook' 927 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Robert ID1925   
Thursday, 22 September 2005 20:42

The 6th solo album from west coast gangsta rap legend Mack 10 is due out September 27th. ‘Hustla's Handbook’ is not a hip-hop album; it is the pure west coast rap that Mack 10 is known for.

"Like This," the LP's first single featuring another hip-hop/rap notable Nate Dogg, recently began spinning on radio stations across the nation. The album also features guest appearances from B-Real of Cypress Hill, Butch Cassidy and Red Café among others.

Mack 10's ‘Hustla's Handbook’ is scheduled to hit stores September 27th on Capitol Records.

Track listing for Mack 10 ‘Hustla’s Handbook’

1. Like This Feat. Nate Dogg

2. Da Bizness

3. Pop Feat. Red Café & Wanted (Skoop Delena & Young Soprano)

4. Dome Shot Feat. Young Soprano

5. Don’t Hate Me Feat. Wanted (Skoop Delena & Young Soprano)

6. The Testimony Feat. Young Soprano & Pastor Steven Hamilton

7. Step Yo Game Up Feat. B-Real & DJ

8. So Gangsta Feat. Butch Cassidy

9. I’m A Star Feat. Ruka Puff & Bigga Brown

10. My Chucks

11. Keep It Hood Feat. Bre Perry

12. Cognac & Doja Feat. Butch Cassidy & Young Soprano

13. By The Bar Feat. Kanary Diamond & Wanted (Skoop Delena & Young Soprano)

14. Mack Sinatra (Skit)

15. Livin’ Just To Ball

Support the real artists and those who bring us the real hip-hop. Buy the album, don’t bootleg it or burn it off the net. These artist deserve to be paid for their work and that ‘pay’ comes from album sales – not stealing it from them.

Watch the video for ‘Like This’ featuring Nate Dogg HERE.

Current Releases Rap Artist Mack 10 Drops 'Hustla's Handbook' 927

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2023 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved