Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Brandy - The Best of Brandy
Brandy - The Best of Brandy PDF Print E-mail
Written by Staff ID1122   
Tuesday, 05 April 2005 02:42


Track listing for THE BEST OF BRANDY CD:

1. "Baby"

2. "Best Friend"

3. "I Wanna Be Down"

4. "Brokenhearted" (Featuring Wanya Morris)

5. "Angel In Disguise"

6. "The Boy Is Mine" (Duet with Monica)

7. "Almost Doesn''t Count"

8. "Top Of The World" (Featuring Mase)

9. "U Don''t Know Me (Like U Used To)" (featuring Shaunta & Da Brat)

10. "Have You Ever?"

11. "Full Moon"

12. "What About Us?"

13. "Who Is She 2 U"

14. "Talk About Our Love" (Featuring Kanye West)

15. "Sittin'' Up In My Room"

16. "Rock With You" (Quincy Jones with Brandy & Heavy D)

17. "Another Day In Paradise" (With Ray J)

18. "I Wanna Be Down" (Remix featuring Queen Latifah, YoYo, & MC Lyte)


Current Releases Brandy - The Best of Brandy

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved