Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases KEV - 'Street Trophy
KEV - 'Street Trophy PDF Print E-mail
Written by Staff ID878   
Friday, 11 February 2005 08:26


K.E.V. - 'street Trophy''

Street Trophy Track listing:

1. Intro

2. Life

3. Chances

4. Street Trophy

5. Crazy MF X2

6. Ebs

7. Everyday

8. Pain

9. Churrp

10. How Many

11. Shuda Wuda Cuda

12. Eyes Wide Open

13. Outro

14. He Is I (Bonus Track from 1995)


Current Releases KEV - 'Street Trophy

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2023 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved