Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases MC Eiht - Veterans Day
MC Eiht - Veterans Day PDF Print E-mail
Written by Westside ID76   
Monday, 27 September 2004 13:19
Eiht's latest drops Sept.28th.
1. Vets Day Intro 
2. Streets Don''t Love U 
3. It's Alright 
4. Pink Is 4 Honeys 
5. U Know Why - (with Tha Chill) 
6. Gansta Smash 
7. Wrong Attire 
8. Living Like G'staz 
9. Some Of These Thugs 
10. We Heated 
11. Somebody 
12. We Made It ''04 
13. Bac In Town 
14. Wavin The Pistol 
15. Get Yo Grind On - (garage mix) 
16. Nobody Beat Us 
Current Releases MC Eiht - Veterans Day

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved