Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Krumbsnatcha - Let The Truth Be Told
Krumbsnatcha - Let The Truth Be Told PDF Print E-mail
Written by Westside ID158   
Monday, 04 October 2004 08:38

Track listing for Krumbsnatcha - ''Let The Truth Be Told'' is as follows:


1. Statik Selektah Intro
2. I Got It (produced by Joey Chavez & Bravo)
3. I Do Me (produced by Nottz)
4. Boston to VA f/Famlay (produced by Nottz)
5. Turn It Up f/ Sa-Ra (prod by Sa-Ra)
6. Thorough f/Ghostface & Soloman Childs (produced by Nottz)

7. My Life (produced by G-Squared)
8. Suffering f/Dina Rae (produced by Emile)

9. Bang Bang f/Styles P (produced by J Clyde)
10. Too Cold (produced by Emile)
11. Skit
12. Certified f/Sa-Ra & Thuggy Dixwell (produced by Sa-Ra)  
13. Control Your Life (produced by Blick & Ed Roc)
14. Let The Truth Be Told (produced by Scram Jones)

15. Get Live f/DMP (produced by Nottz)
16. Hold It Down (produced by Rich 5)

17. Haters Skit

18. Wolves Gang f/Guru (produced by Scram Jones)

19. March (produced by Styx)


* Let The Truth Be Told is the debut release from Golden Eyes Entertainment.

Current Releases Krumbsnatcha - Let The Truth Be Told

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved