Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Spade - Real Talk
Spade - Real Talk PDF Print E-mail
Written by Staff ID483   
Tuesday, 30 November 2004 10:25





  1. Intro
  2. U Know Me
  3. How He Do That
  4. Get Touched
  5. Lovin My Life
  6. Real Talk
  7. 12 Years (Skit)
  8. G’d Up
  9. You Ain’t Street
  10. WCM Radio
  11. In Yo Mouth
  12. Where My Dogs?
  13. 2Nite
  14. W.C.M Wont Stop!
  15. Couple Of H@*’s
  16. 2 a.m
  17. Dirty
  18. Holla My Name
  19. Show Me the Way
  20. Spade Callin Collect (Outro)
Current Releases Spade - Real Talk

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved