Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Celly Cel - 'It'z Real Out Here
Celly Cel - 'It'z Real Out Here PDF Print E-mail
Written by Staff ID834   
Saturday, 05 February 2005 06:21


Celly Cel - "It''z Real Out Here" was produced by Celly Cel.  It was recorded and mixed at Find-A-Way Studios in Hayworth, California.  A complete track listing is as follows:

1- Neva Leave U Again

2- Thugged Out

3- WhatUGoneDo?

4- Jealous

5- Who Is That?

6- I Told Yall

7- No Tomorrow

8- It''z Real Out Here

9- Scrape Wit Me

10- D-Boyz

11- Seniorita

12- Real Ni**az

13- They Go 2 Ways

14- When I Ride

15- I Want You

16- Pu**y In Tha House

17- Keep It Real

Current Releases Celly Cel - 'It'z Real Out Here

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved