Hip Hop Marvel ODB Tribute Wu-Tang Clan Demo Cuts - Deluxe Edition Print
Written by Robert ID4096   
Saturday, 15 December 2007 02:24

Back in the early days of hip hop and rap Mixtapes were released by DJs as a promotional tool to promote a hip hop or rap artist or album. Then came the so called mixtape CDs which hip hop fans welcomed and embraced with ease, even now hip hop and rap artists have gone as far as releasing mixtapes via labels and record companies like albums.

The digital age is definitely here to stay as these days the mixtapes, albums and even movies are now being released in downloadable formats. No one if for certain if will mark the end of CDs as we know it.

Without straying away too much away from the topic at hand, Wu Music Group / Louds.com in conjunction with Allah Mathematics just released a free 8 Diagrams Mixtapes for the fans to download.

It must be a season of well wishes as nothing is for free as they normally say. Ol'' Dirty Bastard, a founding member of the legendary hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan and one of the most eccentric personalities in hip-hop, died on the 13th of November 2004 in New York. Making sure his legacy lives on through his music some fans have come together to release an exclusive tribute to ODB called Wu-Tang Clan Demo Cuts - Delux Edition, this is a free for download on line via megaupload or rapidshare.

Fans at xspliff0.net and it contains rare and exclusive unreleased Wu-tang songs, from back in the glory days if hip hop with collectives such as All In Together, DMD Posse, from the Clan's demo tapes etc. put together by Lookasss, Abbott Not to be confused with The RZA), Perfecta, and supermushroom from xspliff0.net .

24 exclusive songs, check out www.wu-international.com or www.xspliff0.net for the download link.

01 - Crane Bill Style (Ghostface Killah)

02 - Wu-Tang Master (Prince Rakeem)

03 - Bring Da Ruckus (Raekwon, Prince Rakeem & Inspectah Deck) [Original]

04 - Enter The Wu Tang (Prince Rakeem)

05 - Problems (The RZA)

06 - Take It Back To Brooklyn (Ason Unique)

07 - Wu-Tang (Ol'' Dirty Bastard aks Ason Unique)

08 - Cuttin'' Headz (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique) [Original]

09 - The Wu Is Comin Thru (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique)

10 - Taking Heads Off (Prince Rakeem)

11 - What Do You Say (GZA aka The Genius & Ason Unique)

12 - Which Way Is Up (Prince Rakeem)

13 - Your On (Shaquan, Baby-U aka U-God & Prince Rakeem)

14 - Stop The Breaks (Raekwon, Killa Sin, KRS-ONE & Notorious B.I.G.)

15 - Stretch Armstrong And Bobbito Show Freestyle (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique)

16 - Its Murdah (Prince Rakeem)

17 - I Gets Down For My Crown (Shaquan, Baby-U, Prince Rakeem & Inspectah Deck)

18 - Words From The Genius [Prince Rakeem Remix]

19 - Ice Cream Man (Method Man)

20 - Freestyle At Talent Show (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique)

21 - After The Laughter (Prince Rakeem & Ghostface Killah) [Original]

22 - Ohh We Love You Rakeem [Original]

23 - Its All About Me (Prince Rakeem)

24 - O.D.B. Forever [Tribute] (Osirus)

Please visit and / or contact Wu-International.com for more information:



This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it