Vol.41 of Now Thats What I Call Music Print
Written by Staff   
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 07:07


The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, will release NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 41 on February 7. NOW 41 will be available on CD and for download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 41 features 16 current major chart hits from today's hottest artists, including LMFAO, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Adele, Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine, Coldplay, Toby Keith, and more, plus four free up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks.

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 41 showcases up and coming tracks from Sammy Adams, Hunter Hayes, Susan Justice, and The Wanted.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 41 [CD; digital]

1. LMFAO Sexy And I Know It

2. Katy Perry The One That Got Away

3. Lady Gaga Marry The Night

4. Jessie J Domino

5. Gym Class Heroes featuring Adam Levine Stereo Hearts

6. T-Pain featuring Lily Allen 5 O'Clock

7. J. Cole Work Out

8. Pitbull featuring Chris Brown International Love

9. Breathe Carolina Blackout

10. Selena Gomez and the Scene Love You Like A Love Song

11. Gavin DeGraw Not Over You

12. Coldplay Paradise

13. Adele Someone Like You

14. Nickelback Lullaby

15. Luke Bryan I Don't Want This Night To End

16. Toby Keith Red Solo Cup

BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview

17. Sammy Adams Blow Up

18. Hunter Hayes Somebody's Heartbreak

19. Susan Justice Eat Dirt

20. The Wanted Glad You Came

Last Updated on Tuesday, 31 January 2012 07:08