Wendy Williams Brings The Heat Vol1 Print
Written by Site Staff ID1481   
Wednesday, 01 June 2005 13:11


Release Date June 28th 2005 on Virgin Records

Executive-produced by Kevin ''PPG'' Hunter for Question Mark Entertainment

The track listing is as follows:

1. Wendy Williams Intro

2. Amerie featuring Nas - Man Up! [Produced by The Buchanans, co-produced by Bryce Wilson]

3. Jaheim featuring Jadakiss - Everytime [Produced by Bink]

4. Juelz Santana and Jim Jones feat. Product GNB - Streets on Fire [Produced by The Heatmakerz]

5. Deemi featuring Styles P - Hood Princess [Produced by Chris Styles and Silence]

6. Marques Houston - Naked [Produced by The Underdogs]

7. Skit (Wendy's Theme)

8. Mario Winans featuring Wendy Williams - Stand Up [Produced by Mario Winans]

9. Beenie Man - Good Woe [Produced by Cordell 'scatta'' Burrell & Everton Burrell]

10. Black Rob "Warrior" - [Produced by Tony Dofat]

11. M.O.P. - Whoa [Produced by Maad Funk]

12. Young Geezy, Bleu Davinci and Baby D - I''m A Boss [Produced by S-Class]

13. Brooke Valentine featuring Jermaine Dupri - Playa [Produced by Lroc & Jermaine Dupri]

14. Renegade Foxxx featuring Prodigy - Tough Love [Remixed by Marley Marl]

15. Dwele - Money Don''t Mean A Thing [Produced by Ronald ''Ron E.'' Estill]

16. N2U featuring Jermaine Dupri - Baby Mama Love [Produced by Jermaine Dupri]

17. Guerilla Black featuring Hot Dollar - Say What [Produced by Carlos Broady]

18. Wendy Williams Outro (Goodbye)