Legendary Hip-Hop Artist Warren G to Drop Album 10-11 Print
Written by Robert ID1915   
Tuesday, 20 September 2005 08:25

On October 11th legendary hip-hop artist Warren G will drop his fifth studio album ‘In The Mid-Nite Hour''.

Featured artist range from legendary hip-hop and rap artists such as Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube  and Nate Dogg; newcomers Bishop Lamont, Frank Lee White, Chuck Taylor, and Chevy Jones. Up and coming rapper Mike Jones also appears along with others.

The album can be ordered in advance at amazon.com

Track Listing for ''In The Mid-Nite Hour'':


1) ‘Shhhhh’

2) ‘On My Mind’ featuring Chevy Jones, Bishop Lamont, Mike Anthony, Bokey

3) ‘Do What It Do’ featuring Bishop Lamont

4) ‘In Case Some Sh*t Go Down’ featuring Mike Jones and Frank Lee White The Greatest 

5) ‘I Need A Light’ featuring Nate Dogg

6) ‘Get U Down’ featuring B Real, Side Effect

7) ‘A Chronic Break’

8) ‘Weed Song’ featuring Frank Lee White The Greatest

9) ‘Wheels Keep Spinning’

10) ‘PYT’ featuring Snoop Dogg and Nate Dogg

11) ‘Walk These Streets’ featuring Raphael Saadiq

12) ‘Garilla Pimpin’ featuring Bishop Lamont

12) ‘Turn It Up Loud’ featuring Chuck Taylor

14) ‘In The Mid-Nite Hour’ featuring Nate Dogg

15) ‘I Like That There’ featuring Bishop Lamont

16) ‘Yes Sir’ featuring Snoop Dogg, Bishop Lamont and Frank Lee White The Greatest

17) ‘Ahh’ featuring Bishop Lamont, Frank Lee White The Greatest, Chuck Taylor

18) ‘All I Ask of You’ featuring Frank Lee White The Greatest, Bishop Lamont and Chevy Jones

19) ‘Get U Down Part 2’ featuring B Real, Side Effect, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube