Mayfield -'The Curtis Mayfield Collection' Print
Written by Staff ID952   
Sunday, 27 February 2005 11:00

Mayfield Remixed ‘The Curtis Mayfield Collection’


1. Superfly (Little Louie Vega EOL Mix)

2. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here (Ashley Beedle Re-Edit)

3. Move On Up (Eric Kupper Vocal Mix)

4. We''re A Winner (Grandmaster Flash Remix) - The Impressions

5. Little Child Runnin'' Wild (King Britt Scuba Mix)

6. Freddie's Dead (Theme From "Superfly") (Blaze Roots DJ Mix)

7. (Don''t Worry) If There's A Hell Below We''re All Going To Go (Maurice

Joshua Nu Soul Mix)

8. We Got To Have Peace (Eddie Baez Laid Back Mix)

9. People Get Ready (StoneBridge Club Remix) - The Impressions

10. Pusherman (MixMasterMike Pusher's Nephew Mix)