Xzibit - Weapons of Mass Destruction Print
Written by Westside ID303   
Wednesday, 03 November 2004 09:36


     Xzibit - Weapons Of Mass Destruction

New info on the new Xzibit album Weapons of Mass Destruction” IN STORES DECEMBER 14, 2004

Pre-loaded with the high impact, bass-blessed, aggressive, street-hardened, West Coast hip-hop that his fans have come to expect, Weapons of Mass Destruction finds Xzibit digging deeper into his soul to create scorching salvos that get the party started while setting fire to your intellect. As Xzibit himself puts it, "I want people to hear this album and enjoy it. Laugh with me, cry with me, dance with me and think. This is one strong record."

OFFICIAL single “Hey Now” (Mean Muggin’) Street single "Mutha Mutha" (Clean version)

Track listing has been released.

1. G.W.Bush intro
2. LAX
3. Cold World
4. SNL
5. Muthafucka
6. Beware of us
7. Judgement Day
8. Criminal Set
9. Hey Now (mean muggin)
10. Ride or Die
11. Crazy Hoe
12. tough guy skit
13. Tough Guy
14. Scent of a Woman
15. Klack
16. Back2thewayitwas