Zion1 - True Livin Print
Written by Staff ID1060   
Wednesday, 23 March 2005 08:13

Long heralded by critics as one of the finest home-grown products to emerge from the Bay Area’s burgeoning and legendary underground rap hip-hop world, Zion I is set to release their third and best LP to date, True & Livin'', April 19th.

1. True feat. Fred Hampton Jr.       
2. Doin'' My Thang       
3. Bird's Eye View       
4. The Bay       
5. LUV       
6. Soo Tall       
7. I Need Mo       
8. Rockin''       
9. Temperature feat. Talib Kweli       
10. One Chance       
11. Amerika       
12. Poems 4 Post Modern Decay feat. Aesop Rock       
13. Heads Up       
14. Next To U       
15. What U Hear feat. Del       
16. Stranger In My Home feat. Gift of Gab       
17. Oh Lawd Blues       
18. Livin'' feat. Fred Hampton Jr.